Sports stars are paid too much for what they do?

Update, throughout the world more and more countries are spending certain of their budget to improve some popular sports such as football or boxing. Some argue that champions are well paid for what they do. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, most well-known sportsmen are suited for getting valuable payment. For instance, many sport stars such as Cristiano, Messes devoted their entire life for football even their desire and thought. In other words, doing best is not so easy. It is gets more power and time, then I believe it needs pay better. Another reason why I disagree with too much paid for sportsmen is that salesperson ' s prize or pride is pride of the government. As a famous president says: "There is no any branch can develope the country as a sport " . Some countries earn money by exchanging sport players. Football player is an example. They often play other teams for high price.

On the other hand, there is an argument that it does not take so much money for the sportsmen to train or participating in sports competitions.Many sports participants have extra money or homes. As a result, they give off the sport some time later because of having enough means.

In conclusion, although it is a common believe that spending much money is a way for sportsmen to have pleasure, I believe it is too efficient not only sports players but the government is also concerned with them. Personally I think sports person should get much.