Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time.

Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, children education increase day by day, that's why children have not much time to do some other gaming activities. I totally agree with the given statement.

In the one hand, government should tackle this type of issues also include playing activity as a subject. Furthermore, Teenager too much active in the twenty century. They usually used electronics items such as play station and mobile. Result, they involve many unresolved diseases. Some parents thought that if our children just focus on education not involve in leisure activity,

On the other hand, one important point is if children involve physical activity they rapidly improve in education as well as build up confidence which we were expecting. In addition to it, Parental involvement must be their also they should provide a healthy environment to children and watch them with eagle's eye.

In conclusion, I would like to say that, children should have involve in leisure activity they automatically boost in academic career as well as mental and physical growths.