Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Since, advancement and development of the technology, we, human are more and more dependable on technology ever in our history. It plays a vital role in our life. Talking in general or populated area is becoming very common. Whereas, some people are saying that conversation in public places should be banned because of many reasons. I shall discuss both the side and give my opinion in coming paragraph.

Technology has changed our life totally compared to life we used to life before with less use of it. One of the most affected or used product of our routine life is the smartphone. It has become very useful for our day to day life. As, we can be connected with our loved one and also do our work and business, no matter where we are and what the time zone we live in. There are many reasons to use phone at public places, such as, almost 30% of our work could be done on phone and for that we need to do conversation with other person. While, there are situations when it does not matter we are in crowded place or not, such as emergency call from home or at work. Secondly, we spend more time at work compared to past and get less time to talk with our loved one, so while travelling back to home from work, people choose to talk and get update from their family and friends.

On the other hand, there are situations and time, when we can not use our phone conversation in crowded place. Library, class room, meeting are some of the situations and places not allowed to use mobile devices for personal use or talk. Some of the public places, such as museums, schools, theaters, and art galleries, government or privet authority has banned use of such device to keep other people enjoy their visit and time. At some places authority put cellular device jammer to keep human away from use of phones.

To put in nutshell, there is no doubt that smartphone has made our life very easy and reduce level of stress, but, as a human being, we have to consider time and situation before starting any conversation on phone call. It is advisable to keep voice as low as possible, so no one get disturbed by our talk.