Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

<p style="margin-bottom: 1.5em; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; vertical-align: baseline; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; font-size: 1.09em; line-height: 1.5em; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; white-space: normal;">A group of people think that enjoyable hobbies are activities that are considered as difficult and challenging. Although some people agree with the statement, but I personally disagree with it, since everyone has his own interest.</p><p style="margin-bottom: 1.5em; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; vertical-align: baseline; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; font-size: 1.09em; line-height: 1.5em; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; white-space: normal;">On the one hand, several people believe that enjoyable hobbies need to be difficult and complicated. Sophisticated and challenging hobbies such as mountain climbing, bungee jumping or water rafting are considered as high risk and trigger the adrenalin. To conquer those hobbies, people need to be in a healthy condition and require them to master some sophisticated techniques. And when people could conquer these activities, they would be satisfied with the accomplishment and achievement. As for simple hobbies such as walking or reading, they believe that these activities are less challenging and boring, since everybody could do those activities, and they do not require any kind of expertise or breathtaking.</p><p style="margin-bottom: 1.5em; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; vertical-align: baseline; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; font-size: 1.09em; line-height: 1.5em; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; white-space: normal;">On the other hand, it is undeniable that people have different interest, passion and hobby. For certain people, easy hobbies such as stamp collecting or jogging might be considered as boring, but others feel that these activities are fun and satisfying. Some people are satisfied and proud of their unique and diverse stamp collection, while others enjoy walking as it helps them in maintaining their health. Therefore, people could not rank different hobbies based on the difficulty level of the activity.</p><p style="margin-bottom: 1.5em; padding: 0px; border: 0px; outline: 0px; vertical-align: baseline; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial; font-size: 1.09em; line-height: 1.5em; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-family: arial, sans-serif; white-space: normal;">In conclusion, it is true that some hobbies are difficult but others are easy, and everyone has different hobbies. I personally feel that hobbies do not need to be difficult to be enjoyable but they should be in accordance with a person's interest.</p>