Some people believe homeword is a bad idea, Others believe it is good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Assignments to do at home are considered as a part of academic studies and are evaluated along with semester exams. Defendants of homework believe it helps in acheiving higher grades. Whereas, others think it puts pressure on offspring's and leaves little time to participate in outdoor activites or sports.

Students on an average spend 8 hours in school, most of which is spent in classrooms attending lectures and making notes. In addition, they are been given daily as well as weekly assignments to doa t home and submit before deadline, leaving no time to indulge into socia activites. Interacting with kids of their age and playing a sport can help in developing interpersonal skills, which are equally vital for a smooth and fruitful future of the adolescents, Therefore, opposers believe homeowrk is a bad idea and its taking away the childhood from the kids and making them vulnerable in society.

On the other hand, supporters argue that having a successful future relies on academic success. To secure a job, university education is of prime importance. In today's competitive market, no employer want to hire a candidate with average grades. Similarly, to get into a reputed uniiversity good grades are required. The extra effort put in at home will give them an edge over their classmates. Moreover, educational system is well aware of the importance of physical activity and social skills. Appropriate number of hours area alloted for training and sports. Social clubs are setup to overcome social anxiety, all of this within school boundries. Secondly, kids these days are often seen playing video games at home or watching youtube videos, wasting most of their time at home. So, assigning homework is a brilliant way to keep them busy as well as prepare them for the final exams anf future endeavours.

In my opinion, the extra effort put in today will reap fruitful benefits in the future. Therefore, I believe that homework is a good and it will surely help in achieving better grades.