Some people argue that there are a large number of choices at the present. I completely agree this point of view and I also believe that this also brings some drawbacks.

In my opinion, there are many reasons why people think that we have too many choices now. Firstly, it is undeniable of choices that available to us. For example, there are uncountable websites offering entertainment, TV shows, music, videos, many of which are free. Secondly, globalization is also making the world become smaller and create relationships in easier ways. For instance, cheap international flights have made overseas travel possible for millions of people. Finally, the development of technology also plays an important role in creating many choices for us such as jobs, accommodation or even food. In some recent years, in the field of occupation, there are a huge number of reliable online websites to search for a job such as Linkedin.com, Jobs.com, … with thousands of job inside,

Alongside with these number of choices is also some problems. When choosing a job in online websites, people could have thousands of choices and also thousands of review about these jobs. It is very easy to have a bad choice if a person does not have enough knowledge and experience about the job which they really to apply. Additionally, the same problem has been seen with opportunities for overseas study appealing, many abroad students are confused about where to go and which the path to take because of the large number of choices around them.

In conclusion, we are faced with a huge number of option in most aspects of life at the present, and it could bring some negative impacts on us.