Globalization led to the the development of various choices in almost all ways.. I strongly say that these days we have got options regards everything whether it is a good or bad situation or thing.

Firstly, Considering food for kids and new born previously there are no varieties of food for them. Only thing is that the food is prepared at home. But in the current scenario, Large amount of varieties are available in the recent days in supermarkets and commercial stalls. Along with this even for adults, Most of the time our parent generations used to give importance to home food and also lesser varieties of foods are available during there generation. However, In recent decades large range of cuisines are available for adults also. For example After the development of migration through out the world the chinese food is now available in almost all the other nations.

On the other hand, There are also choices in all other aspects like clothing, all day to day products like watches, jewellery, groceries ,. education, jobs. In addition. previously during the marriages the parents used to select the bridge or bridegroom for their children and based on their ideas children will marry the person told by parents. Now a days children themselves are selecting their companions through various websites like Jeevan saathi, Community matrimony soon giving least importance to their parents views as their as giving values to their children views. Nevertheless, there are also mis-understandings that are developed between the people because of the same globalisation culture as all individuals not accept it while some parents think that there children are not matured enough to take their own decisions.

To conclude,. It can be emphasized that the count of choices increased in almost all aspects in the life. Choices may range from food to the better half. This is actually a good trend of development if not misused.