Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?Why?

Nowadays, many companies encourage old employees to retire to make up room for the young ones. The above point is certainly true; this essay will contain some reasons that support my suggestion.

First of all, the new generation has multiple advantages that outweigh the old generation, because the world we live in currently is based on the fast, frequently-generated technology. The new generation is more adapted to become updated with the modern releases of it. They master advanced technology and have greater energy to exploit than senior employees due to many aspects including the physical strength of each party. Plus they are more capable of rejuvenating their concepts as they are gaining experience. Moreover, young employees would have the opportunity, just like the older ones had theirs once in the past, to show off their skills to their boss. Eventually, by allowing the younger employee to become more involved in a beneficial way in their community, the spread of corruption would decrease gradually. As a result, the society will witness a great deal of sustainable economic production in the country.

Undeniably, old employees must have left an influential impact on today's trade. And their achievements that had been accomplished in the workforce force should be appreciated after they retire. Therefore, responsible organisations should work on arranging educational centres and beneficial events for the retired senior citizens. They would fulfil their free time usefully and efficiently, like pursuing in their personal hobbies.

At last, our community is based on a mixture of various age parties. For each period of time, each party obtains heir right to possess an effective role in the society. However, commercial and big companies prefer young employee because they infuse the work atmosphere with lots of young blood.