Most of children want to spend their times with activities that make them enjoy, such as watching television and playing computer games. Due to children lack of constraint, so parents should limit their children’s time for computer game and television. Additionally, they should encourage their children to read books to obtain a lot of advantages.

First of all, television and computer games can provide addictive behaviour in children even in adult. There are a lot of news present that children who are provided permission to play computer games without limitation from parents. They spend their time to play game all day without break. It affect directly to children body (It affects children physically) because they fast their meal to play video games, and use their eyes too much to focus monitor. As a result, parents should limit their children time for playing games and watching TV, and promote their children to read books for improving children’s knowledge and it is one way to spend time wisely.

In addition, playing games also affect to children’s concentration on their homework or a book. Children who addicted to computer games they cannot focus in activities that they recently doing. Because even they do their homework they still think about game. This problem can solve by treat their behaviour from psychologist. However, it is solving problem at a result. It will be better or not, if parents limit their children to spend time with computer games and television, and advocate their children to read books to practice their concentration for learning. If children have ability to focus their homeworks, they will pay attention in everything without interruption.

Last but not least, violent issues that came from television and video games can affect to children imitation, because children cannot separate good and bad habit. they will imitate

bad and think that, the habit that they were imitate is a good one. For example, children who play games about crime, they can imitate bad scene in game and become criminal in future. Without care by parents it is very harmful to children to imitate bad behaviour that cannot control, In other hands, if parents are limit children’s time in playing video games and watching television replacing with reading books. In video games contents maybe contain a inappropriate due to children ages. Parents should advise the proper way to their children; reading books. Most of contents in books especially studies books contain appropriate contents for children. Therefore, parents should limit their children to play computer games and watch television.

All in all, due to children evaluation that depend on their ages, parents should limit their children hours for watching TV and playing video games to prevent addiction, distraction, and imitation. Although there are inappropriate contents in computer games and television, if there are advice from parents children will get in to appropriate ways.