Some people believe that population explosion is not a serious problem because the world has enough resources to support this issue.

over the past decades, their is a drastic increase in population around the globe. Few people think that growth of population is not consider as a difficult factor, hence the world has sufficient amenities to manage the consequences. this essay will briefy explains about several problems related to over population and required ground sources which we have.

On the one hand, eventhough extreme population doesnot leads to serious effects, but it has several issues relating to it. For the reason that Deforestation, pollution, in addition to Environmental disastar occur. For instance, humans heavily depend on plant extracts for their comforts, like wise they become responsible for distruction of forest. Another fact that increase in population will also leads to pollution , to illustrate this , people around the world are prone to rely badly on transportation facilities like Buses, Personal cars, and Bikes are the major sources for pollution. Because of this factors there is an extreme change in the climatic condition, due to which enviromental disastars such as Cyclones and Earth-quake are taking place.

On the other hand, it is undeniable fact that the world has enough resources to handle over populated earth. For example, there are alot of resources for increasing population to survive. As world has sufficient amount of agricultural land which ensures that the food supply for the people, it also has independency for the citizens to work, earn. even the world has wide range of opportunities for the people in every field through it people can brighten than future.

To summarise, even though population explosion deals with variety of negative effects, world has also has required amenities to ensure the peoples to survival.