Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study a subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education plays a vital role in student career. few people believe that all campus students should learn as there own choice, but few think that they should restrict to the only restricted for the subject that will be beneficial for upcoming life, like belong to science and technology. I think that students can study according to their taste according to the university rather than only science and technology. In this essay i will explain and exemplify my opinion.

On the one hand, i would like to discuss why student need to be allowed to learn the subject of their interest, because every student has different choice of interest. one of the main reason behind this would be, student will be encourage in to expand their knowlege and skills in their interested field.For instance, some students who has knowlege in arts will definetly attracts towards subject art rather than studying science and technology which just a part of the course for those students like wise all students should have the right to select their field.

On the other hand, i would like to focus on restricting the students to learn only science and technology, this would definetly limit the knowledge of the learners at university. Even though science and technology are subject which may brighten the career of the students, it is not compulsory to learn only those. For example, at university if all the students are just permitted to learn the respected subject, its just unfair for the students interest in other fields. Hence, it could not allow to shine in their dream future.

In conclusion, with the above explanation it is clear that along with the subject science and technology, students should given oppourtunity for selecting their favourite field to explore.