Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engines, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should work in any country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, there is an argument that professional workers, such as doctors and engines should be preserved in the specific countries they are educated. However, others have argued that they should have a chance to choose where they actually dream to work and live. Although people who are experts in medicine or engineering should be kept due to the enormous benefits they bring, I strongly believe that they should have the freedom to select the country they pursue to devote themselves. This essay will analyze why keeping them around the country has numerous advantages and why they should be free to make a decision about where to work because they can be affected by some detrimental situations such as medical problems

It is undeniable that conserving them within the areas they had training programs is vital due to some reasons. For example, a variety of world-famous advanced technologies made by engines are kept in such automotive companies to make a profit with the monopoly technology. Moreover, when we have communication and collaboration in the mother language is more easily to boost technological development.

Nevertheless, human-being throughout developed and developing countries will be impacted adversely by severe illness when there is an epidemic. For example, there will be a shortage of doctors or nurses who support the medical sector to provide proper treatment in vaccinations or injections to patients. Therefore, to avoid such situations worse, authorities will hire foreign workers who work in this field to acquire assistance without geographical barriers.

On the whole, it is thought that advanced workers should still stay after having professional curricula, to my mind, they are free to work in the area they pursue is better since making the choice to work somewhere is significant for the improvement of their knowledge and skills.

To conclude, even though there are practical merits when professionals are preserved in the country where they finished their professionalism; on the other hand, they should work anywhere that they have dreamed about and the place gives them opportunities for career prosperous.