It's true that homework is one of the essential parts of the schools. Many people argue that children should not be burdened with everyday work, whereas others opine that everyday homework is vital for good marks. In my opinion, I completely agree with that homework should not be given every day. This essay intends to discuss, why some people believe work for home is a good approach and also discuss how children can grow well with less homework.

There are various reasons why some consider every day work for home as a good approach. Firstly, they believe with everyday learning student will perform better in academics. Moreover, they will stay focus with their studies. In fact, teachers can also evaluate them with their performance and learnings. For instance, According to the survey conducted by the Indian education system most teacher give homework related to what they have taught in class just to know how much students are able to understand their teachings.

However, I believe if we give fewer homework students will have more chances to explore their interests. This is because most of the time students don't get free time after their homework to enjoy sports and other activities. With less homework, it would be easy for them to take part in sports which will help them with their general fitness. Moreover, there are chances they might find their field of interest. For example, In China's education system, academic institutions are not allowed to give homework also it is compulsory for students to take part in activities so that can learn and grow well.

In conclusion, Although the study is very crucial for the growth of the children, it should be done in moderate amount. I believe if children able to find their field of interest in young age than they can have lucrative opportunities in the future.