Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

While there are benefits to enter higher education to guarantee a successful career, there are also good reasons why it might be beneficial to get a job upon graduating from high school. Many people believe that pursuing higher education is the method to get good occupations in the future, whereas others believe that it is better to get a business without taking a bachelor degree.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why several people believe that learning at university or college is the best road to a successful career. Firstly, people who have college degree or Master's degree will have capabilities to progress rapidly in their business. As a result they have high positions in firm such as manager or chairman at enterprises. Secondly, the society will develop and become richly . It is because the community with high knowledge will create a large number of job and profits.

On the other hand, the option to get a job straight after high school is beneficial in some ways. First, when people take a job earlier, they would earn money to pay their cost of living. Therefore, they will live independently and have responsibilities for their life. In addition, they obtain a lot of real experience. As a result they could enquire high salary for their works.

In conclusion, it seems evidently that both learning at the university or college and getting a job upon graduating from high school have their own unique advantages