Some people believe that technology has made man more social.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals opine that technology has helped today's generation to become more social. Nowadays, technology became vital part of each and everyone's life. I strongly agreed with the notion that it helps to connect people round the globe. This essay will elucidate further based on supporting examples.

There are a myraid of reasons which shows that with the immense advancement in technologies, people has become more inteactive but the most preponderant is numerous opportunities for each individuals in every sector. Now, with the help of internet, people are exploring various options with regards to businesses, jobs, studies and tourism. For example, because of one of technology boom which is internet, anyone can apply for jobs to any other countries regardless any boundary. Moreover, students can also apply for higher studies to world top class universities without any barrier. On top of that they can check reviews, fees structure and compare with other universities easily.

Another pivotal point is that because of smartphones, now people can interact with anyone via video call or audio call which were not possible 20 years ago. Consequently, they do not have to wait for meetings as smartphone help to work as a bridge using vitural meetings. Also, it takes friction of seconds to talk face to face virtually and to take decisions based on any conditions. For example, one of social networking website namely Facebook, provide platform to talk with strangers and it has been seen that these platforms, helped youngster to find their soulmate also.

In conclusion, based on above mentioned points, one can conclude that booming in technologies, help every section of the society to get more opportunities, which was not possible few decades ago.