In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

From the inception of an era, human always trying to invent the new ways which can make their life easy. One of the phenomenon invention of the human is plastic card which refers to make payments. The moot question is whether it is having any kind of pros or cons. This essay will ponder upon both of the points with proper reasons.

Firstly, there are plenty of reasons why people is having tendency to use credit card. The preponderant one is the ease of being cashless. Some people wants to carry less cash for safety purpose. In addition to, while using card user find the way to pay exact amount instead of round of figure. For an instance, if the bill comes $50.50 so you do not supposed to pay $51 which is one of the marvelous feature of the technology. Consequently, one can say that there are my myriads of benefits for using the trending technology.

Secondly, besides to their advantages, there are millions of disadvantages as well. Hackers always try to get secret information of the users while doing transactions. As a result, they can misuse credit card as per their wish which is highly dauting factor. However, being caseless can increase the chances to buy unwanted things. Installment on credit card and collecting points on card after shopping are another examples which can change the mindset of user. Consequently, be cautious while any transactions and use this emerging technology wisely.

In conclusion, on the basis of above mention point one can conclude that every thing is having their own pros and cons but everyone should use the booming technology wisely. Its good to stay cashless but safety measure must be taken while shopping.