It is important for the children to study a film at the school to learn literature? To what extent you agree and use example?

The importance of the literature is having a inevitable and indispensable role in the life of everyone. there are variety of ways are available to stay connected with our roots and to apprise the upcoming generation regarding history. Where a significant number of people think that to learn the literature, a movie is one of the best option, other asserts against this kind of the notion. I strongly agreed about the former statement and will elucidate further using required examples and arguments.

There are myriad of reasons to support this argument, but the most preponderant one is the interest and focus of the children. In the fast growing and booming era, no one is having time to spent an ample amount of time, to study the literature and keep remember the historical events. Mostly,personal time is occupied with social websites, mobile phone and online games. These kinds of the options are alluring and attracting the children significantly.

Another pivotal aspect to support this argument is spending time with the literature seems boring sometimes. However, as the students are more occuping with other subjects and due to lack of the time, distributing knowledge with the help of the movie not only augment the interest in the students, but it also helps to remember the things, the characters and the events for longer duration. In addition, introducing interesting music in the film can leads to the better experiences.

To recapitulate, to improve the knowledge and the interest in the students and to learn the literature, a film can be a one of the best ideas which help them to remember the characters and the events.