Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think that it has made him less social. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that technology has made everything easier and closer, resulting world emerges as a global village but it often argues that it also provoke as introvert personalities in humans. Although there are good points supporting this notion but I believe in country.

Firstly, only from recent past, we have able to take advantages of instant messages like Emails and other social media sites before that people need to wait for days and weeks for simple replies/ messages which may build anxiety in the individuals. Addition to this, people who may not comfortable sharing their thoughts or who may not have ability to present their self to the live audience, technology provides them a state to flourish their abilities and crave new possibilities for example. Steaming sites like youtube give chance to many new talents or bloggers and writer to wider and fresh audience.

It is also true that teenagers are very fascinated to new gadgets and games, and may have chances to develop addiction for these commodities, which creates the perception that people are less enthusiastic for social activities but this persona have other sides to explore. For instance, online games have live chat system where players from all over the globe are able to interact with each other and enjoy their game. However, I am not supporting the idea of playing digital games all day because excessive usage is always bad for any being, but in the conception of developing unsocial attitude is false.

To summarize this, people may choose to indulge in less public interaction using technology, nevertheless it also support individual to flourish new possibilities for connecting all around the world.