Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.

Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

It has been observed from the since that crime and punishment are two side of on coin. As we all know that every coins has tow side, here also some expert assert that all criminal has to be same punishment conflicts this other claim that all aspect have been considering while punishment. I fremly believe that government should consider all the circumstances of attempting crime. The idea that there should be comment punishment as criminal feel less guilt, oscillating this view the robbery and murder is not same crime for punishment.

There are ample reasons which confirm this fact that all criminal equipped fixed punishment. For an example, if two offender have same way to put in corner than it reducing the level of guilty feeling. In addition, criminal also get foster by the government and decline malpractice as they become wise human being.

On the flip side, there are numerous fact responsible behind this phenomenon, I will concentrate here one which is most overwhelming is criminal attempt crime with different circumstances. For an instance, history of criminal, his or her motivation behind this all this aapect are not same for all offender. Furthermore, cruelty which offered on victim is not same as in other case this factor also taken in to account while put in corner. Similarly, it lead to discrimination if all criminal put on fixed punishment, which is some how increase malpractice.

To conclude, this perspective providing same punishment for all crime, Criminal may be encourage and diminish the ratio of crime. On the other hand, I advocate that murder and theft cannot attend crime in same manner as punishment should be different. I recommended that all aspect should be taken into consideration while punishing.