Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in

apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

It has been observed from the since, human beings are social animals as shelter is obligatory thing to survive easily. In this day and age, vast variety of houses are available for them. Some proponent claim that there are Immense benefits of house than live in apartment and I fremly advocate this view. In the present time we all know that houses with epic facilities like specious as well as it offer ownerships to human.

There are ample reasons which confirm that apartment has some ill- effect for living. Among these reasons I will concentrate here on the ones which is most overwhelmed is in apartment equipped quantum area for survive. For an example, people who live in apartment they can not reconstruct as they desire catalyses apartment has fixed pattern of plan. In addition, divers community live in building as consequence people can not feel privacy.

On the other hand, there are many wonderful fact of live in houses. First and for most indispensable fact is, houses offer more space as one can feel privacy. In houses people also gain huge garden area on which they can grow variety of plants or flowers which provide fregrence. For an instance, people can do reconstruction as they wish after some span and give new look to their house. Furthermore, houses mostly affordable by wealthy segment of people as the society is high culturaled and well behave.

To conclude, this there are some limitation of apartment such as scarcity of space and all kind of community which does not provide security. Similarly, houses are more durable and people can renovate as they like. My complete solidarity towards the fact that house provide more prons then apartment.