Some people prefer to live in a house. While others feel that there are more advantages to live in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

It has been observed since the ages, shelters are obligatored by every human beings to protect themselves from harsh weather and preadiator. In this day and age, there are Immense veraties for survive. Some expert opt houses to live on the other hand some assert that apartment have better choice to live. In addition, personality who claim that advantages outweigh the disadvantage of living in houses, I fremly advocate this opinion. Houses offer ownerships of land as well as privacy.

In present time, mostly wealthy people choose houses to live as they can afford the amount of land as well as construction. Furthermore, houses have huge space compare to flats as one can implement their wish of wast garden and comfort aerea. Similarly, in bungalow people have owned their land as they can reconstruct in future. Moreover, some people do not like disturbance of other people so they have some privacy which maintain in houses.

we all know that every coins has two side, to follow this houses also offer some ill-effect like cultural distance in people. For an example, in bungalows people live in separate area as they are not much include in society. Similarly, other detrimental effect is that houses people have to pay huge maintenance cost.

To conclude, the above view houses is difficult to maintain as well as there is no security as apartment. I fremly advocate that houses are more durable and people can live their private life. I recommended that houses are more comfortable than apartment.