Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Do you agree or disagree?

Education is most powerful weapons which you can change the world. We all know that our education system is based on theory as well as practical knowledge. Some proponents believe that school and colleagues spent more time on learning facts not on learning practical. My complete solidarity towards the fact that nowadays most of the education institutes more concentrate on practical skills. In abroad colleage give education on practical skills and most of the school have practical labouratory.

Though there are many wonderful fact of these phenomenon here I will concentrate on ones that are most important. Nowadays all educational experts alos believe that learning practical is indispensable for students.For an instance, most of the school have science, physics and chemistry lab available to provide practical knowledge to students. As we aware that practical knowledge is more useful than theoretical knowledge.

To highlight other facts, we all are living in highly competent era where practical skills play significant role. Moreover, some pupils migrate to other countries to get best practice on practical. For an example, if any employee who work in IT sector, programming skills is necessary. If someone gain good score in theory exam ; although they need practical knowledge when they go to the real world for work.

To conclude this, point in our day to day life every workers do job on the basis of their skills. Some experts assert that school and universities occupie more time on learning fact and not on practical. I firmly advocate that nowadays educational institutes also send enough time on practical.