Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good mem ers of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

We all know that man is social animals and no one can exist on island. Some group of people asset that parents are only source that teach children how to be a good person, conflict this view othe believe that teachers are responsible to learn the values that make them good individual. I am totally agreed with the fact that, parents can teach them better how to be a good character.

We all aware about taht home is our first school as children learn first from their home. From child's born to preschool they learn all the things from their parents. For an example, how to speak as well as how to walk first time they learn from their parents. Parents should have to reach them good values like obedience, respect and not hit to others these are indispensable block to build a good character.

On the other hand, some proponents believe that school is place where they can learn good values. Some students follow teachers as their role model as because they obey them blindly. For instance, at school teacher learn them subject as well as how to behave with others. school is place where children meet with numerous people and they observe how other children behave.

To conclude this point, parents are first teachers of their child as they teach them good values that make them how to be a good person despite this view bunch of people says that school is best place to learn these values. As my opinion, family members or parents build good character of their child compare to school.