some people believe that traveling alone really benefits in learning a country's culture and experience.While others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

travelling across various countries to explore their culture and tradition is becoming increasingly popular. some people believe that it is more beneficial to travel alone while others do not. this essay will discuss both the arguments in detail and will provide evidence as to why travelling alone is considered more superior.

First and foremost, travellers consider their journey more convenient when they solely experience it. Put simply, it is more manageable for a single person to plan the trip and execute it in its own way. Majority of people like to be in alien environment when they are going to other place for some knowledge of its culture and customs. Moreover, it is easy for a person to pay attention to the minute details of the natives of visiting country while there is a lot of distraction when a group is out for travelling. For instance, researchers frequently visits other countries for their study and prefer to travel alone to have deep and accurate understanding of the field study they are conducting for their doctorate.

On the other hand, people who support the idea of travelling with someone consider it advantageous from security point of view. In other words, it is favorable for a person to accompany someone when travelling to a place never visited before . Apart from this, when people plan their trips in groups they can avail various benefits such as group discounts on hotel bookings and taxi services. In sum, it can lower the travel cost of each person. However, availing benefits is negligible for the person who has a specific objective of visiting a place as he or she is more concerned about the learning outcome from the visit which is more when a person is alone.

To conclude, to learn about other nation customs and traditions people travel far places. For some travelling alone brings more positives while some reckon that to travel with someone is better. In my opinion, there are constructive advantages of doing solo travelling as compared to travel in a group.