Some people believe that the world is much less safe today than it used to be. there are still many wars being fought, and high tech weapons are sold openly to any country that wants to buy them. in cities, violent crime is increasing every year. it is not a very safe world in which to bring up children. do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer.

It is true that today world is unsafe due to the cutting edge weapons which are used in war. I totally agree with this statement new born babies are not secure in this world at the moment owing to this issue. This essay will high light that certainly this is a rational approach that needs to be opted.

To begin with, many countries are selling nuclear weapons to others like UAE, KSA so on. Making money is the main purpose around the globe. If the world is facing danger, no one bother about situation. Another reason of the dealing with weapon is that show up the power or sustainability of the world form different countries. For example, a recent survey done by 'UK news' in the UK, around 40 millions weapons are sold by USA to UAE. Hence, it is clear that if any new babies are coming in this world definitely going to face insecurity.

Elaborating my viewpoints more, a large number of modern weapons are using in different cities. Due to the fact that violent will be increased day by day. Categorically discussing, it can not be ignored that preserving huge number of weapons are very harmful for the world. Thus, children would fell safe, if we take some steps to stop selling all kinds of arms.

In conclusion, according to argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that if we want to be safe our children and world, need to take some measures to stop buy and sell weapons.