Some People believed that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for instance: working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Within the final few a long time, numerous modern thoughts and convictions emerged pointing to move forward society and fortify the relationship between individuals of a society. One of the proposed thoughts, but still being tracked, is to form it obligatory for high schools students to do a few programs, of course, charity ones, to support their community.

First of all, we are totally supporting the thought that: making a difference advance the society is one the most obligations of a equitable and positive member. Envision that within the excursion, a few adolescents, and even all ages, work for charitable associations which offer assistance the destitute, the wipe out, the learners and others. Envision other gather cleaning and brightening the roads-of course, that will not influence their nobility - or educating the youthful. Undoubtedly that will lead to an amazingly cutting edge, civilized and adoring community. In any case, all these are illustrations, and there are numerous other ways to move forward social orders, both charitable and uncharitable strategies. In spite of this, the thought of obligatory, will not lead to the courageous reason of the charitable work that is the inward crave to assist others, but, instead, will make it a sort of wrapping up our work.

We know that this proposed thought points to instruct high school understudies to be dependable to their society and to take care of others, but we think there is a more productive strategy. There are now working bunches in numerous school totally different places which do such charitable work and even without motivation from the school's organization. So why not make numerous bunches in all schools, and we think that will pull in numerous understudies.

In brief, we think there are other superior ways to advance the society without making it obligatory; the obligatory subjects are sufficient.