some people claim that government should take action to ensure that people have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, believe that people should decide which way they prefer to leave their lives.

what’s your opinion?

In recent years, having healthy lifestyle has been at the center of global debates, and it becomes an arguable question that who has the responsiblity for preparing people's health, the people themselves or the government? Many attitudes exist towards this issue.

On the one hand, many people note that one of the major responsibilities of the government is to ensure that the members of a society live healthily. This is feasible by preparing for them accommodations and facilities which are dealing with their health. First and foremost is the food which people consume daily such as vegetables, fruits, and dairy products. Therefore, the government should blame the shoulder if these products are spoiled or unhealthy. Secondly, sports clubs, swimming pools, and other sport's accommodations should be accessible in order to prevent obesity, and other consequences of the passive lifestyle. Last but not least, the government's major contribution to health is not only in diagnosing and curing the ailments but also in preventing and rehabilitating them. For instance, it is the government duty to invest the public money on preventing the widespread diseases by vaccination. Thus, the government plays a significant role to bring and preserve people's health.

On the other hand, others claim that considering all actions above, having a healthy lifestyle is an individual term. In fact, neither the government nor anyone else can bring an individual a healthy lifestyle. Meanwhile, people could not live healthy unless they decide to, schedule for and stick to it. Even if a myriad of sports clubs exist, still many may continue their passive lifestyle. Consequently, there is no guarantee for having healthy life unless an individual decides to have.

To sum up, in order to live healthy not only does the government action need, but also the individual decisions are required. Without these factors acquiring health and a healthy lifestyle are not feasible.