Some people feel that children should be educated in in single-sex schools; others argue that mixed schools are better.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views concerning whether children should be joined by unisex schools. While there is some truth in claiming that mixed schools are superior. Personally, I believe that mixed schools would be better. Allow me to elaborate in the below essay.

On the one hand, there would be two principal reasons why single-sex schools are preferable. First and foremost, mono-sex schools are matching with certain countries’ customs and traditions. one particularly salient example is the schooling system of saudi arabia, where the single-sex school system is greatly recommended by the saudi community. Moreover, some sensitive children are liable to be embarrassed when deal or meet with other different sex colleagues, it is, thus, recommended to isolate between both sexes of those shamed children.

On the other hand, I would side with those who suppose that the mixed schools are better, and I believe that it is healthy for the optimal raising of youngsters, in order that they could live their normal life; in addition, it could improve their cognitive and mental abilities.

Furthermore, if parents were having a son and daughter, it would be more convenient to admit them in the same school. For instance, I have one friend in saudi arabia who has to collect his son from one school and collect his daughter from another school because only of the sex variation. Consequently, he has to pay the extra money and spend extra time which is substantially added burden on his shoulders.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits of mixed schools such as convenience and healthy future life would eclipse other merits of single-sex schools.