Some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, while compare the salary of different people, someone claims that one who works in entertainment normally has a higher paid than in other métiers. In my opinion, meanwhile their income is on top, this is not too much when comparing with their efforts.

Frist, everyone is paid for their contribution to the society. Entertainers, to become famous, they need to make a continuously effort. In fact, before archiving any success, everyone had to practice and improve their talent day by day. For example, sport stars often start their career at a small club, then by working very hard, they are interested by bigger teams and finally they become the stars.

Furthermore, the amount entertainers earn, in comparing with the figure that an even with their participation, is always smaller. This comes from the fact that the entertainment industrial develops around the stars. An instance illustrating this fact is that every entertainment companies need to sign contracts with the stars to ensure that they are the only one can collect money in their performances. What is more, in order to keep the image every time they appearance before the fans, the stars need to pay a vast amount for shopping and dressing. That can be assumed that whereas they earn a lot, they need to spend more than others.

In conclusion, taking these points into consideration, I’m inclined to believe that sport or music stars are paid in equal with their contribution. In the future, with the development of the society, their work could be more difficult, then they should make more effort to continue their successful.