Nowadays some people consider that the opportunities for international travel will be reduced in the near future, There are both pros and cons existed to this trend. In this context I am going to discuss both ways before drawing cogent solution.

Firstly, most of the people are exploring new cultures and traditions with international travelling and they relished the cultural diversity. If the global travelling chances reduced one cannot aware of other cultures. Secondly, Most of the poor countries are depending on the employment of rich countries and onsite opportunities, these travelling barriers will increase the unemployment rate in some countries. Finally, Most of the students are travelling abroad to gain the knowledge in certain areas the changes will impact on young students who wanted to pursue their career in onsite.

On the flip side, there are few advantages with this act, first and foremost one is, few people who travelled to other countries are adopting foreign culture and ignoring their roots and sometimes their kin relatives. Their biological parents and close relatives are living as orphans in old age homes. secondly, some people who experienced this foreign culture and returned to their home countries are unable to adjust with climate and surroundings leads to depression. Finally, this travel will be advantageous for the people who are living in extreme poor conditions and when their government unable to fulfill their basic amenities, they can travel to other countries as refugees and they can gain the benefits.

To sum up, International travel is one good chance to explore ones horizons in broad way,though there are few disadvantages with it. Mostly the people from undeveloped and poor countries are getting advantage with this act. In my perception the global travelling facilities can help the people to live their life to the fullest.