Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs

because of the freedom they offer.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Something that everyone will agree about that we need to work to earn money and to meet our financial commitments. While some people prefer a casual or part-time job, I believe the full-time job is better than casual.

It is probably true that there are some benefits to the casual job. Most of the casual jobs come with flexible timing, and therefore an employee enjoys the privilege to manage his or her working schedule. For example, one of my friends always works as a part-time employee, so that she can pay more time to her child. If she were working as full-time staff, she would need to hire a maid for her child. A casual job is a good option when one of the family members is working as a full-time employee.

On the other hand, a full-time job provides several advantages. Most the people, who prefer a full-time job is first because it helps for long-term financial planning. Since a full-time job provides a flexible income for a relatively long time, it supports a stable plan, which eventually helps us to meet our critical financial commitments, such as child education, housing loan, and so on. For instance, If I were not working as a full-time employee, I would be ever able to finance my wife’s education and car loan. In addition to this, as most of the full-time positions are permanent, such jobs provide a job security and peace of mind.

In conclusion, although some people prefer to engage in the casual job, as it allows more time to spend with family, people who need to meet several financial commitments full-time job is the best option.