Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Climates have a huge impact on peoples’ lifestyles. While some people love to live their life in warm weather, others prefer to stay at chilling cold. This essay will argue why living at a country where the condition is hot and humid will be far more advantageous than living at a cold country.

To begin with, on the one side of the coin, people living at warm climate will be able to lead a healthy lifestyle. In warmer countries, people can easily go outside which gives them the ability to do activities such as jogging, swimming, and playing sports. Because of being active throughout the year, people’s lifespan will increase. For instance, people in Asian countries such as Japan and China live longer than the people in western countries. A person will definitely prefer the climate where they will be able to lead a longer, healthier, and happier life.

On the other side, people in colder countries can enjoy the beauty of the cold weather. Since it snows a lot in colder countries, people tend to enjoy the view of it. They can also wear fashionable winter clothes. For example, western people often wear beautiful winter coats and boots. Since winter stays around for a while, people who lives under those cold conditions can enjoy seeing snow and wearing beautiful clothes more.

To conclude, If a person wants to live a comfortable life, he will definitely consider living in a country where the climate will suite him. Although humans who live in hot and humid weather can lead a healthy life, those who live in winter countries can also have a comfortable life. To recapitulate this in my opinion, people in warmer countries will lead a better lifestyle because the weather is more preferable for most.