Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Although private residency is viable option to accommodate ourselves, lifestyles in apartment is becoming a popular choice of people. While according to people’s preference to live in apartments, residing in separate house have higher positives than negatives.

To initiate, apartments provide better amenities than compared to bungalows. For instance, safety and security is paramount in blocks than in comparison to houses. This is because bungalows usually have locks to ensure safety, which rarely uses burglar alarms in it. Furthermore, they are seldom higher than one to two storeys, which thieves can easily climb and enter the property through a window. Moreover, stays in separate house are believed to be lonely and boring. Contrast to this, multi resident blocks have surveillance cameras, security guards and other forms of criminal defending facilities accompanied by close neighbours to feel lively.

On the other way around, houses normally proven to be paramount alternatives due to many reasons. One of the obvious considerations are space and privacy. Due to multiple rooms and singular family living in the premises, house are considered more spacious and private. Moreover, parking facilities is majorly key element, an individual prefers to have, while choosing their residential place. Inversely, as apartments have near neighbours, who live just besides the wall, there is noise carried through walls, even apartments commonly have less rooms compared to bungalows.

In conclusion, highlighting qualities of houses such as privacy, more room and parking facilities do outweigh the safety and security ingredients that apartment blocks offer.