Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

The foremost advantage of an apartment is, it makes a convenient choice for people who can not afford monthly home loan payments.to put in simply those employs have fewer wages to pay in installments, the better way is to buy a tenement in lessee for a certain period of time, which allows people to live without anxious and also available rooms for families in less rent

Another benefit of the owner of an apartment need not bother about insurance and home maintenance. inother words to explain, the people living in the home should bear the expense of preservation according to the needs while the people in flats should not spend much money for the maintenance or repairs, which would help them to save money for people getting less wages. There are, however, some disadvantages that cannot be ignored. The lower monthly rent has less square footage and cramped space providing small room for the entire family, which don't access to the balcony and more facilities and less privacy

To conclude, living in an apartment such as saving money and other resources. however it is not free from drawbacks.