Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Nowadays people are too occupied in their daily lives, that they don't even have moment to think what else that can achieve by implementing new thoughts in their lives. Some people often hesitate to change their live style, while other believes that adapting new things is always better. We will discuss both views in fourth coming paragraphs.

Its hustle in our lives which constraint people from making changes in their lives, as they have professed that this is the best way to do a particular thing. However, they have become too comfortable in their life, that they assume small variation in their daily routine with cause problem. For instance, if a person travels daily by bus and get familiar with the route he will not easily accept other option like travelling by train, even if it is economical and faster. Hence, it is our notion that doesn't allow to improvising changes.

Some people always accept changes with open hands and often love to spend their lives with implementing new ideas. Therefore, these people can easily grasp new things and know how to tackle their daily problems better. Mostly, they can come up with wide range of solutions. To illustrate, that is the reason some people in multinational companies prefer to work aboard, so that they can opportunity to learn new things. Constant change is definitely going to enhance someones skills.

In my opinion, spending lives with same things is eclipsed, if we look at the advantages of accepting changes as benefit will directly upraised your knowledge and standard of living.