Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People often travels to other countries to visit various monuments, explore their culture. It is frequently discussed that traveler from different countries should follow local tradition, However other thinks opposite. we will discuss both the views in forth coming paragraphs.

Firstly, tourist travel to other places to get familiarise with tradition or they are attracted to their customs. Visitor came their to learn there culture, so the best way is to observe their behavior by living close to them. Many people visit India every year because they are attracted towards its culture. for an anecdote renowned actor Leonardo's mother opt Sikhism as she was moved by the beliefs of sikh gurus. So these creed changes various people lives.

Secondly, people coming from different part of the country have different aspect to see their life. So one should br open to the new ideas and respect their guests views and tradition. Moreover we can also learn from the other countries tradition. for instance dowry culture doesn't exist in most of the countries and most of Indian families have orthodox thinking compare to other countries. therefore one should learn about other people views, they treat both men and women equally.

In my opinion, from aforementioned views the advantage of welcoming different culture over weighs that visitor should follow visiting country tradition. Since there is scope of improvement in every aspect of life.