Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few citizens argue that tourists to other nations should follow local tradition, while others disagree and think that the host nation should accept cultural differences. Alothough I believe that visitors should follow the local behaviour and tradition, accepting overseas culture to local may impact on their culture existance in the society.

On the one hand, travellers should follow the local guidelines to make them safe and secure where local civiliens could treat them as local humanbeigns. In addition, by following the countryside behaviour sitevisiters can also feel exitement because it is new to them. For Example, in India, many tourists follow the indian tradition and culture without any difficulty. I agree with this notion where men and women gift their tradition to the future generation.

On the other hand, allowing overseas culture into local causes for negleting their own culture and it may not exists in future. Furthermore, by following new tradation and behaviour will impact on their financial stability as they need to invest more money on new things to buy and adopt. And it may damage their existing relationships. To illustrate, in Andaman islands, tribels killed one other nation citizen as they do not encourage to allow the outside people into their territory because they thought that other citizens may harm them. I disagree that acceptiong overseas culture may damage the existance of history.

In conclusion, some citizens say that travellers should follow the local tradition and instructions while others argue that host nation should allow the different cultures. I believe that sitevisiters should follow the local culture and behaviour where they can complete their trip safe and secure.