Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

There are different choices amongst students regarding working on school projects. There are some individuals who prefer working within a team, as it will help to them understanding different prospective towards the project in an efficient manner. However, there are also those, who believe that working on a school task alone will improve their skills on various subjects.

Firstly, working with other people on a project can be time efficient and packed with lots of learning. Since, every student innate with some qualities, it is informative to collect ideas on how they can approach for a certain assignment. Furthermore, according to their expertise, the project work can be divided amongst students. Many students, for example, are good at arts and others have better presentation skills. Henceforth, to complete a project, different tasks can be allocated within the group for better productivity.

On the other hand, people who prefer working alone on a project believe it helps them being multi-tasking. They often research about their task, which help them develop a deep understanding of it. Additionally, working on different part of a project enhance their skills on various background. For example, an individual working on an assignment have to work on its theme, presentation and other materials as well. This will allow him/her to undergo several idea exploration, through which, the person will develop skills on different subjects.

To conclude, working on a project in a group can be less time restrain with good lessons from others. While, individual who work alone on an assignment develops several skills together, which help them in a long run.