Advertising things like tv and sellphones are great marketing strategy. In addition, some people believe that advertisement is highly successful marketing policy .other believe, however, advertisement is common practice which every companies are trying, and people are not able to watch multiple commercial. This paragraph elucidate both the views along with my opinion.

To begin with, nowdays television is first mode of Communication which connect directly to the consumers and this is wealthy successful to companies because of different film actor star introduce products with their charm and individuals are supporting them , in other words, individuals but all the things which their preferred star launch. The huge money is spend on advertisement which attracts the someones attention . To exemplify, dairy milk chocolate is one of the most renowned brand in India and the reason behind is sharukh khan Indian actor famous for their great performances in different movies , additionally , dairy milk company use these fame to accelerate their market graph in upward motion. In addition, in the recent advertisement of chocolate have estimated budget of 95 lakh which is highest among all advertisement . Furthermore, in contemporary world many brand achieve their highest feet as well as , boost their products by using advertisement method , example for Maggie has 59% share of noodles industry among india . And money is spent on some advertisement are worth for brands in modern world as aforementioned the same example of it.

Whereas , second view is explain the interest rate of public among advert, moving further, some commercial are boring with no conflict in them is uncourage public to not watch them again To typify, trivago brand promotion level is stingy with minor changes in numerous advertisements has decrease the interest level among people. Moreover, some people think glamour does not define the quality of the product that is why people skip the Commercials.

In my opinion, present time the way product is commercialised on tv as well as in phones are cereate spark among people and they push limits to buy such things. I agree with first prespective because have more pros than cons.

To conclude , this essay depicts the how to accelerate the brand value and create interest among people with good advertisement . However, some of the announcements are dull because of their lack of ideas respectively .