Some people say that in all level of education, from primary school to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that all educational system pay too much attention to theoretical material rather than spend more time to obtain experience related to future specialties. In my opinion, I agree that all levels education should provide at the first place necessary theory and facts about subjects as it will greatly benefit both learners and university.

A good reason spending more time at school by learning theory is that this builds up foundation knowledge about subjects. In other words, facts and theoretical material like core which is contained in all educational system. It indisputably will benefit young people’s future career and facilitate the beginning of work. If new born employees will be aware of the majority theory related to particular work they potentially will be high qualified in company. For example, financial specialists will count and plan budget effectively consider that they perfectly know all economics and math facts.

Another point to consider that having suitable theoretical knowledge means that students could research for scientific purpose. At present, some of students interested in studying subjects more deeply that leads to explore theory and facts. It also helps students to achieve high academic results at schools that allow them benefit awards and acknowledge. This propound scientists can continue their education in many ways. Moreover they can win academic competitions and be awarded that undoubtedly high result for both learners and school.

To conclude, obtaining theoretical material gives those essential skills that as vital for personal educational progress as for future work experience. However, learning of subjects is also should be strictly controlled by teachers and professors in order to avoid students spend too much time learning excessive amount of useless materials.