Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

It is believed that one of many ways to improve your life expectancy is keeping your body stay healthy. Simple activity that can maintain your healthiness is doing a routine sport, such us running and basketball, though, many people still not aware of this. Busy schedule is one of the reason people did not have enough time to do an excersise consistenly. To increase the awareness, there is a thought to add plenty of sport facilities to encourage people to go in for sport. In a result, there are pros and contras toward this opinion.

Those who agree that by increasing sport facilities, people will be motivated to do an excersise. Something new can boosted up someone’s mood to do thing that they never tried, this may works for sport facilities. Maybe you have experienced, when you bought something new, such us new running shoes, you tended to be more frequent to run if compared to before you bought it.

Contrast to the others who disagree about this opinion. health is not just about doing sport every single time. There are so many ways to improve public health without interfering physical activity. If we only do sport but did not have an adequate lifestyle, then it will be useless. For example, nowadays, fast food restaurant is salable because the customer thought the food is more cheap and faster to get. Nutritious food is often forgotten especially when we are too busy to cook our own meal. Moreover, sleep patterns highly affect our healthiness. As a human, sleep is very important as we need to have a rest after spending your energy through the day.

In my opinion, rising sport facilities may trigger society to do more physical activity for some people, but the others will be doing it when they are genuinely wanted to do it, not because they are equipped with some new facilities.