It is one of the most significant debatable topic nowadays. According to my point of view, no one can replace the heritage value of newspaper and magazine.

On the first hand, most of the evolution country are using traditional methods for reading a newspaper and magazine during, the morning with cup of tea. Eventually, it is one of the most relaxation time. Furthermore, if we highlighted, it has tremendous amount of postive effects. However, newspapers are very cheap option for middle class society instead low class society. Moreover, most of the people have adopted as a profession. For example, Pakistan is the second highest country for publishing the newspapers in huge quantity.

On the other hand, I do not disagree with that, E-books or internet have no valued. It is easy way to gather any sort of data with in a few second.. However, it is irrefutable that most of the data on socail media have incompleted and misrepresented. So, they provide miscommunication, barrier issues and many more. Furthermore, it has very expensive charges, no one can easily afford it.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, newspaper is best option for collect the data and no one can replace it easily.