Education is an essential tool for developing country. Some people believe that, teachers have significant character to play in academic success. On the other hand, some people think that, the students have knowledge to learn about education. I will discuss both views with revelant example.

At begin with, teachers and trainers both have tremendous amount of knowledge and skills regarding different kind of subjects. Even they do improve their skills or ideas with the help of training. So, they have very positive influence and techniques to reform students mind. I personally beleive that, school is the first institutions to help the students in their personal life instead private life. In Pakistan, the schooling system has completely changed if we compared it in to the past year. O-levels and A- levels have placed their valued in society, just because of good teachers and mentors. They guides and support to students with the effective manners. So, in my opines, without teachers good education system is not possible.

On the other hand, if, we talk about students attitude. So, I beleive that, their attitude is depending on very rare cases. For example, when students has power pack. They are more efficient about the all kind of subjects. Even they have extra ordinary God gifted sense of humor. Moreover, they doesnot required any teacher or institutions for practice. For example, In ICMAP Karachi, has a student who recently qualified the CMA degree without any help of institute. So, according to my point of view we doesn't dependent on particular example. Teacher is the best source of knowledge. They enhanced students skills in every aspect of life.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, teacher is the best way to help out in study. We cannot deny this statement.