Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Others says attitude of students also matters? Discuss and give your opinion.

Indubitably, in this contemporary era, education is of paramount significance in life of individuals. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where one section of society vehemently deems that an efficient teacher act as a significant factor in success of a student while other emphasize that learner's own perspective towards studies play a relevant role.

Apparently, the prominent factors that trigger the view point of a section of people who advocate that a tutor plays an indispensable role in success of a student and have reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, although learning capabilities differ int every student, teachers are the guides to help them embrace the things in a right way. Seemingly, in the formative stage of a child teacher act as key influencing factor in making concepts clear and understandable. Secondly, despite a teacher imparts academic education, he is also responsible for holistic development of a child which substantially contribute to a successful career. To corroborate, many moral and ethical traits are taught to students along with their curriculum so that learners can reap the benefit of better future prospects. Thirdly, is education possible without a teacher? Certainly No! A teacher is a vital element of educational phenomenon as it act as a mediator in easily comprehending the concepts to students. Henceforth, supervisors are held liable for the performance of a child as they foster the students with skills of education.

On the other hand, some believe that a student's own attitude towards studies is of great importance for attaining success. Chiefly, eventhough the schools are providing the best tutors, is a student lacks sincerity he or she can confront the potential problem of low academic performance. Subsequently, if students are themselves motivated and have sheer determination they can achieve any goal of their lives. According to BBC, a recent study on public schools revealed that besides inefficient faculty, 70% of students out shined in their results being their own hard work and mindset as a prime reason. Moreover, in this ultra modern epoch, pupils not only depend on teachers for information but they equip themselves with abundant knowledge from internet. Consequently, the interest of child to acquire new things act as a important element in prolific increase of their know-how. Resultantly, they successfully achieve their aim in distinct stages of their lives. In addition to this, in higher education students are not spoon fed, they have to explore their horizons by developing cognitive and innovative thinking on their own which leads to an exponential rise in their success.

In my profound and sagacious opinion, the role of teacher is inevitable in success of a student as tutors disseminate the knowledge in a clear way. Nonetheless, an expert supervisor can be of no benefit if student has low interest and compassion. It can be rightly said that the efforts of both entities are required to derive favourable outcome.