Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence, while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals have this notion that producing too much noise is a criminal activity, whereas others believe their should be no boundation on the amount of noise made. This essay agrees that some laws and policies should be put in place specifying the amount of noise created so that it does not affect societ and community. This essay will discuss both point of views.

Many individuals believe that all people live in a democratic country where thay have the freedom to do anything or to behave in anyway and their should be no law imposed on their freedom. They believe that people have the right to play loud music or DJ during their parties and functions and no one should stop them. To exemplify, in sporting events, such as football, the decibels are at their highest peak or celebrations like birthday parties at home where children shout on the top of their voice to make their presence felt.

However, several individuals have this opinion that police deparment should impose some laws on the amount of noise made as too much noise will not only cause health issues such as hearing problems, cardiovascular issues, migrane and head aches, but it will also affect the peace and harmony of other people living nearby. Despite of this if anyone makes noise should be heavily penalised and should even be put behind bars if necesssry. To elucidate, according to the law in Delhi any sort of loud DJ music or any other means of noise is not allowed to be created after 12 PM and if someone breaks the rule they are levied with heavy fines.

To conclude, while people should be given the freedom to produce noise with no limitatioon, some still feel that some laws shouls be in place for people so that they limit their noise as too much noise can cause many problems for people in the locality. Nevertheless, in my opinion, i vehemently agree that too much noise is harmful for society and regulations should be made on the amount of noise produced