Everyone yhas different opinion about subjects.Whether, it is History or Science and technology.According to my point of view both are significant for our youth and country development.It is debatable topic I will discuss both point with relevant example.

At begin with, history is the identification of every nation.Even no one remember you with your name.However, if you have strong history record regarding your country war, establishment, age, colour, size, music and food etc.You can represent your country with true colours, that's why parents wants that their children should know about the tradition of the country.For instances, Pakistani flag is the true example of history.They divided in to two colour green and white, during the war the Pakistani solider conveyed their message to enemy they wanted peace or love, thats why they selected this colour.

On the other hand,science and technology are the basic pillar of every country without it the growth and development of country creates immense issue.For example, Abdul Qadir, is the first scientist who made the first atomic necular item in Pakistan,it is really difficult for us when they did not get science and technology degree, because according to this nuclear power we have counted in development country.

It put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that, both subjects are useful for human growth, country development and environmental succeed.I personally beleive that, every subject is valuable we shouldnot compare it to any subjects.