Keeping your home and workstation is essential with everything in a disciplined and well-organized manner. In my opinion, I completely agree with the fact; as it shows how well-mannered a person is. In addition being essential and organized has numerous advantages. Below paragraphs will further enlighten the importance.

At the elementary level, we are taught to keep our books and accessories in orderly way because these are some basic manners. For instance, if our things are scattered at home, it will give unpleasant and strange view of the house owner. In addition, throwing things at random places and then finding it when needed will result in wastage of time. It can also have dangerous effects in your life such as finding car keys in emergency or having a pile of junk can also result in infectious diseases.

Furthermore, keeping your workplace neat and tidy shows the level of maturity and professionalism. For instance, if a client visits your workstation and your workstation is well organized it will give a positive image of you and your company. Moreover, if we don’t put our files and important documents in a disciplined manner it can lead us to a crucial problem when needed by the management. Not to mention the fact; Managing documents can help you do things in timely manner.

To recapitulate, keeping your home and workplace is very important. It’s something you cannot learn it from the books rather it’s a personality trait which matures with time and experience. It is equally important and healthy for one’s life.