Some People Say That It Is Important To Keep Home And Workplace Tidy

Several people believe that it is vital to keep our office space and living area neat and clean. Addition to that many folks felt organizing the household things and office materials in the right place also key an essential habit. I strongly agree on this statement and this essay will discuss my opinion by providing convincing examples.

To begin with, keeping our home tidy and placing the products in the correct place is important because this is one form indirectly that will show our responsibilities and characters to the guests who visits the house. Also, it is must to keep home clean if toddler or infant is around since this is stage, they pick anything and will do the biting. For instance, one of our neighbor kid’s swallowed waste paper which is lying in the kids play area. It happened because of human error and this could have avoided if it thrown into dustbins. Not only tidy, being organized in living area also significant.

Secondly, it is important to value office space because this the locations where foreign investors and clients meets to build the business. End of the day a place which gives a beautiful life to millions of people by giving compensations. For example, although my office space is tidy and well organized, extra care usually be taken at the time of customer’s visits. This gives the confidence to our financial supporters. Widely it is acknowledged by many successful entrepreneurs that success comes by maintaining a pleasant environment.

To conclude, it is important to keep tidy in home as well as office since these are the two places where most of the time being spent.