Some people say that it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized in the correct place.

Do you agree or disagree….

It is undeniable that cleanliness is half of the faith and many people advocate that it is vital to keep everything in their correct order. Moreover, house and offices should be thoroughly cleaned. I completely agree with the statement that neat places have behavioral impact on a person’s life, whereas these areas are easy to operate.

Firstly, clean and tidy surrounding create positivity among people. In other words, people working in clean environment are more motivated and enthusiastic as compared to living in messed up areas. For instance, in 2018 a psychological study was conducted in New Zealand among two group of people one was from well-organized places and other from untidy areas, when results were compared it depict that untidy group were pessimist while other group were more goal oriented. Furthermore, people living and working in filth free areas are happier, satisfied and contented.

Secondly, tidy areas are more appealing to eyes and much easier to do daily chores whether its home or job place because when everything is found in order then it will be less time consuming as much time is wasted in searching for required things. For example, in a wardrobe there are sections for belongings when each item is placed in the designated section then it can be collected with in no time. In addition to that it saves much of precious time which can be spend on other activities.

In conclusion, people may vary in their opinions I believe that tidiness and cleanliness is the utmost thing in life as it bring positivity in people and is extremely convenient to spend valuable time in such places.