Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

some people believe that keeping home and working place tidy in an organised way and in exact place is very important. I completely agree with this point because it intensifies a person's mood and create a healthy environment.

Firstly, according to a quote 'Cleanliness is next to Godliness' where it is clearly understood that keeping a place tidy not only increases happiness in one's life but also changes the mood in an effective way. it is of real importance where keeping things in a correct way finds a hobby for some people. For instance, Chinese people finds their home as a worship place by cleaning it every few hours. this way of arranging things helps people to find it easily.

Secondly, people living in a home with big family with children allows them to teach and learn the habits of cleaning and keeping things proper, ultimately changes the surrounding to a healthy one. In a work place such as offices or libraries or in a restaurant where people are more attracted to such a neat environment increasing their visit. For instance, in a hotel in India it is shown with irresponsibility in cooking caused many people suffered with severe health issues. people avoid such places where interest is not shown towards improving healthy environment.

I conclude that organising things either in your home or in workplace plays an important role in both urgent requirement of things or change in the mood of a person. keeping place tidy helps the children give a healthy life and teach them the greater living to a better world.